Newly Elected WHOA Board of Directors

Feb 4th, 2019 | By | Category: News

Press release from WHOA
The Walking Horse Owners’ Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership.

2018 President: Rhonda Martocci – Tennessee
Jason Bachert – Missouri, Martha Child – Tennessee
Crystal Deputy – Tennessee, Jessica Hlebak – Tennessee
Maggie Moore – Tennessee, David Pruett – Tennessee
Darrin Sisk – South Carolina, Mark Taylor – Tennessee

The newly elected members will serve a three-year term. There are 26 members that make up the WHOA Board of Directors. For more information, contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or

Comments are closed.