NCWHA Elects Officers And BOD

Feb 7th, 2023 | By | Category: News

The following individuals were reelected to serve the North Carolina Walking Horse Association for the 2023 show year.

Board of Directors
Amy Abee
Sandy Brumbaugh
Hayden Burks
Kerry DeArmond

President – Allen Dickerson
1st Vice President – Kelly Manis
2nd Vice President – Joe Manis
Treasurer – Kelly Duschel
Secretary – Sandy Brumbaugh

Comments are closed.