ETWHA Officers

Mar 20th, 2019 | By | Category: News

East Tennessee Walking Horse Association News
Below are the names of the 2019 Officers & Board of Directors for the ETWHA. They were nominated, voted on, and elected at the General Membership meeting on Sunday, January 27, 2019.

President – Paul Livingston
Vice President – Steve Davis
Secretary/Treasurer – Jamie Ailshie
Board Members:
Ray Carr
Brandon Givens
Chris Helton
Brian Jeffers
Kathy Pate
Teresa Strickler

Congratulations to the new officers & board members! President, Paul Livingston, wants the membership to know how much he appreciates your support. He is also excited about serving the ETWHA in 2019, having a great show season, and a bright future! Most importantly he would like to encourage “EVERY MEMBER” to get involved and help the ETWHA continue to grow, be successful, and promote our wonderful “Tennessee Walking Horse”!

Comments are closed.