Barn Hopping in Bedford

Sep 18th, 2019 | By | Category: News

Division A (Horses stabled on Celebration Grounds)
1st- Dry Dock Stables
2nd- Leatherwood Farm
3rd- Leigh Stuart Stables


Division B (Horses not stabled on Celebration Grounds, one to six)
1st- Tintern Abby Farm
2nd- Sunset Farms
Tintern Abby Farms also received the Mayor’s Awards chosen by Shelbyville Mayor, Wallace Cartwright and Bedford County Mayor, Chad Graham.


Division C (Horses not stabled on Celebration grounds,
six or more)
1st- Legacy Stables
2nd- Dickie Gardner Stables
3rd- Five Star Farms

Comments are closed.